Various artists met Mega dance 94 vol. 2 1994 CD nr CD2024300

Artikelnummer: CD2024300
Artikel 301 van 321
€ 1,95 (inclusief btw)
Voorraad 1 stuk

Various – Mega Dance 94 - Volume 2

Various - Mega Dance 94 - Volume 2 album cover

More images

Label:Arcade – 019110.6
Series:Mega Dance (3) – 1994 Volume 2

CD, Compilation

Style:Euro House


Show Credits

1WhigfieldSaturday Night3:41
2Sonic SurfersDon't Give It Up

Co-producer – E. Tvrtkovic*

Mixed By – John Tilly

3HaddawayRock My Heart4:10
4T.O.C.Doo Wop Sh'Bob

Featuring – Rocca

5Urban Cookie CollectiveHigh On A Happy Vibe3:37
6D.J. Creator*–Ki Ki Ki Ss Me3:32
7Tony Di BartThe Real Thing3:49
8Timeless (4)Where Is The Love?4:28
9Lily MarleneWe Can Sing, We Can Dance3:47
10It Is Real?*–I Like To Move It3:03
11Kim SandersTell Me That You Want Me4:12
12Smooth TouchHouse Of Love (In My House)3:58
13CB MiltonHold On (If You Believe In Love)3:45
14The O.T. QuartetHold That Sucker Down3:42
15Robin S.I Wanna Thank You3:49
16Black BaronGirl, I Love You So3:49
17Mash!U Don't Have To Say U Love Me3:15
18Twenty 4 SevenTake Me Away3:33
19Fun FactoryClose To You3:36
20CoronaThe Rhythm Of The Night3:46

Companies, etc.



Track 9, 12 & 16 are listed as 'CD Bonus'

This compilation ℗ 1994 © 1994 Arcade Benelux B.V.
Marketed by Arcade Benelux B.V. Distributed by ADS B.V. Nieuwegein / The Netherlands Brussels / Belgium

Also on MC: 019110.4

These are the versions that actually appear on this CD:
Track 1 is Saturday Night (Radio Edit)
Track 2 is Don't Give It Up (Don't You Ever Stop Mix) (Radio Edit)
Track 3 is Rock My Heart (Radio Mix)
Track 4 is labelled correctly
Track 5 is High On A Happy Vibe (Original 7" Edit)
Track 6 is Kiss Me (Radio Mix)
Track 7 is The Real Thing (New 7" Dance) also known as The Real Thing (The Joy Brothers Remake)
Track 8 is Where Is The Love (Radio Mix)
Track 9 is labelled correctly
Track 10 is a cover version of I Like To Move It by Reel 2 Real
Track 11 is Tell Me That You Want Me (Radio Version)
Track 12 is House Of Love (In My House) (Station Edit)
Track 13 is Hold On (Album Version)
Track 14 is Hold That Sucker Down (Radio Edit)
Track 15 is I Want To Thank You (Radio Edit)
Track 16 is Girl, I Love You So (Radio Edit)
Track 17 is U Don't Have To Say U Love Me (Radio Mix)
Track 18 is Take Me Away (Single Mix) and features Stay-C and Nance
Track 19 is Close To You (Radio Edit)
Track 20 is a 3:46 mix of The Rhythm Of The Night (Radio Edit)

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • webshoptoppers
  • afterpay
© 2009 - 2024 ameliahoeve | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel